2ad6c07896 · 增加配置文件注释 · Updated 2024-01-03 22:15:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?